Spleenal by Nigel Achterlounie
Spleenal

Nigel Auchterlounie is a cartoonist, model maker, toymaker and writer from Newcastle, who works through North Eastern Creative Powerhouse. He draws 'Jibber and Steve' strips for The Dandy in the tradition of Baxendale and Reid.

Doctor Who by Nigel Achterlounie
Doctor Who

He published his graphic novel 'Spleenal' with Blank Slate Books in 2009. 'Megg', the second 'Spleenal' book followed in 2011.

cartoon by Nigel Achterlounie

nigel-auchterlounie.blogspot.com

Laatste update: 2011-09-02

Series en boeken door Nigel Auchterlounie op voorraad in de Lambiek Webshop: