The Crooked Man and Others

artist:  Mike Mignola 
series: Hellboy 
volume: 10 
publisher: Dark Horse 
publish date: 09-06-2010 
language: English 
coloring: full color 
size: 259x173x8mm  
pages: 160

The Eisner Award-winning miniseries The Crooked Man, by Mignola and Richard Corben, teams Hellboy with a wandering hillman in a devilish tale of Appalachian witchcraft. This volume also includes the rare "They Who Go Down to the Sea in Ships" by Mignola, Josh Dysart (B.P.R.D.: 1947), and Jason Shawn Alexander (Abe Sapien: The Drowning), never before available for purchase; Mignola and Duncan Fegredo's "The Mole," from Free Comic Book Day 2008; and Mignola's most recent solo outing, "In the Chapel of Moloch."

* Also includes a look into the artists' sketchbooks!

* 2009 Eisner Award winner for Best Limited Series!

"Richard Corben shows these youngsters how it's done . . . and it's so good, in its grotesquely beautiful way." -Comic Book Resources 

€ 19,99