Signal to Noise radio adaption
Signal to Noise

artist:  Dave McKean 
publisher: Asfa 103 
publish date: 2000 
language: English 
used condition: mint

The Radio adaptation of the graphic novel. Featuring Warren Mitchell as the directore. Elaine Pike as Julie Souad Faress as Inanno, Dave Mckean as Reed Fiona Tarpington as the narrator. Directed by Anne Edyvean. Original musica composed and performed by Iain Ballamy, Dave Mckean, Tony Osborne. Recorded and mixed at Real World. This CD includes a 32 page booklet featuring a new chapter written by Neil Gaiman and illustrated by Dave McKean. Distributed Under the licensefrom the BBC. Printed in EU.

€ 300,00