Volume One

volume: 1
publisher: Marvel
publish date:
edition: 1
language: English
coloring: full color

Peter Parker thought he'd given up life as Spider-Man, but he keeps getting pulled back in! A new era of friendly neighborhood excitement begins as the wall-crawler faces down threats like the Kingpin, Bullseye, Dr. Octopus, Shadrac, the Scorpion, the Frightful Four, Marrow and Tokkots! With those guys coming at him from every angle, it's a good thing Spider-Man has the X-Men, the Fantastic Four, Madame Web, Thor and Man-Thing at his side! Plus: the debuts of not one, but two new Spider-Women - and one of them is not so nice.

Available titles in this series: