Metal Men by Duncan Rouleau

Duncan Rouleau has worked as a comic book artist for companies like Dark Horse, DC, Image Comics and Marvel. Among the titles he illustrated are 'Venom: The Hunted', 'X-Factor', 'Adventures of Superman' and 'The New X-Men'. He illustrated the 8-issue mini-series 'The Metal Men' for DC in 2007. His first graphic novel, 'The Nightmarist', was published by Active Images in 2006. In 2008 he started working on a 5-issue mini-series about paranoia for Image Comics, called 'The Great Unknown'. Rouleau is part of the Man of Action collective, together with Joe Casey, Joe Kelly and Steven Seagle, who created the animated series 'Ben 10' for Cartoon Network.

Series and books by Duncan Rouleau in stock in the Lambiek Webshop:


If you want to help us continue and improve our ever- expanding database, we would appreciate your donation through Paypal.