One Soul

artist: Ray Fawkes
series: Ray Fawkes
publisher: Oni
publish date:
language: English
coloring: black/white
size: 281x192x23mm
pages: 176: Hard Cover

Eighteen individuals throughout history whose entire lives unfold simultaneously. Comprised entirely of double page spreads split into eighteen panels with each panel featuring one character's life, cartoonist Ray Fawkes has artfully crafted eighteen linear stories into one non-linear masterpiece.

Available titles in this series: