series: Disquiet
publisher: Fantagraphics
publish date:
language: English
coloring: full color
Hard Cover
genres: alternative

Following the success of Fante Bukowski, Fantagraphics proudly presents Disquiet, which showcases the best of Noah Van Sciver's short work, including: 'The Death Of Elijah Lovejoy,' 'The Lizard Who Laughed,' and 'Punks V. Lizards,' a darkly comic work that blends Quadrophenia with Jurassic Park. Plus more! As Robin Edwards notes in her introduction, 'The stories in this book run all over the place… What comes through is wholeheartedly Noah: anxious and funny and depressed and weird and brilliant.'

Available titles in this series: