The Mean Seasons

series: Fables
volume: 5
publisher: DC
publish date:
language: English
coloring: full color
size: 258x166x12mm

The sixth volume in the series explores some of Bigby Wolf\'s extracurricular exploits around the mundane world in "Cinderella Libertine" and "War Stories" before returning to the main storyline in "The Year After," which follows the aftermath of the Adversary\'s attempt to conquer Fabletown. Rated for mature readers.

Available titles in this series: