All Additions to the Comiclopedia up to Wed 25 May 2016

Listed here are all additions to the Comiclopedia from January 2002 to the present day.

Artists in the Comiclopedia are listed by surname or pseudonym

Tue 24 May '16

Mell Lazarus passed away Tim Artz Fabian Erlinghäuser Léopold Prudon Vincent Gravé updated profile Benoît Perroud

Mon 23 May '16

Thibault Poursin Jean-Marc Pontier David Snug Jérémy Le Corvaisier

Sun 22 May '16

Carlos Puig Pitch Comment Pau Sti Romuald Reutimann Netch Michel Rius Vincent Caut Stivo Stan Silas Raoul Paoli Olivier Tichit Monsieur Le Chien Johan Troïanowski updated profile Ian Dairin Jeroen de Leijer updated profile

Sat 21 May '16

Harry Holt Erich F. T. Schenk

Thu 19 May '16

Gorobei Garf Lychen Emesse Ced

Wed 18 May '16

Scarlatine Thierry Vivien Jack Domon Grelin Benoît Vieillard updated profile Hélène Badault Emilie Decrock Jeromeuh Mr Choubi Vox updated profile Geoffroy Rudowski updated profile Rémi Torregrossa

Tue 17 May '16

Manchu Bruno Bianchi

Mon 16 May '16

Thomas Labourot updated profile Ohazar Bento Fred Diamz Bob Bergé Jon Lankry Pierre Waltch

Sun 15 May '16

Éric Miller updated profile Paula Andrade Darwyn Cooke passed away

Fri 13 May '16

Ron Chan Madd Diego Lazzarin

Mon 9 May '16

Miguel Quesada Ramos Boris Mirroir Laurent Percelay

Sun 8 May '16

Beatrice Penco Sechi Stéphane Ficher Allan Barte Philippe Loirat Jean-Paul Bordier Benoît Dellac Benjamin Loirat

Sat 7 May '16

Nacho Arranz Kazuto Tatsuta

Fri 6 May '16

Siné passed away

Thu 5 May '16

Bill Mainwaring

Tue 3 May '16

Cleet Boris passed away

Sun 1 May '16

Pierre Brochard extended profile Oleksiy Chebykin Alberto Rebori VT Thomas Alberto Dose passed away

Fri 29 Apr '16

Siem Praamsma passed away

Thu 28 Apr '16

René Hausman passed away

Wed 27 Apr '16

Dick Hodgins Jr. passed away Zoltán Takács Zoltán Balog Róbert Szenes Tibor Donáczi Péter Tobischka Tamás Szecskó Laszlo Csedreki Gusztáv Gáspár Natalia Tarabarova Sergei Pozniak Konstantin Sulima Yuri Logvin Mohamed Amine Rahmani

Mon 25 Apr '16

Frits Klein

Sun 24 Apr '16

James Gillray extended profile

Sat 23 Apr '16

Quentin Blake

Wed 20 Apr '16

Mauro Tenacci

Mon 18 Apr '16

Paco Rodriguez Peinado updated profile

Sun 17 Apr '16

Walter Lantz Phil De Lara extended profile Bill Weaver

Sat 16 Apr '16

Bob Singer Tony Di Paola Iwao Takamoto Jerry Eisenberg Walter Clinton Vincent Waller Jim Smith Mike Fontanelli John Kricfalusi Bob Clampett

Tue 12 Apr '16

Joseph Barbera

Mon 11 Apr '16

Aline Kominsky-Crumb extended profile Jean-Louis Lejeune Pascal Lefèvre

Sun 10 Apr '16

Michael Cole Bart Vantieghem Urbanus

Fri 8 Apr '16

Oto Reisinger passed away

Tue 5 Apr '16

Eric Orner Matthew Hess Kaj Engholm extended profile

Mon 4 Apr '16

Serge Dutfoy Charles Crumb

Sun 3 Apr '16

Gallieno Ferri passed away

Sat 2 Apr '16

Ralph Bakshi Jan Feith extended profile

Fri 1 Apr '16

Eli Stone Ben Edlund

Sun 27 Mar '16

Paul Kirchner updated profile

Thu 17 Mar '16

He Youzhi passed away

Sun 13 Mar '16

David Ratte

Wed 9 Mar '16

Paul C. Ryan passed away

Sun 28 Feb '16

Gally Jeanne Gaullier Pacotine Nathalie Jomard

Thu 25 Feb '16

Franck Renaut Stéphanie Bellat Alexandre Arlène Pierre Uong Alteau Ztnarf

Wed 24 Feb '16

Cyrielle Madeleine Martin Clio De Frégon Laetitia Aynié Serena Blasco Federica Salfo

Tue 23 Feb '16

John Caldwell passed away Olivier Ranson Géga

Mon 22 Feb '16

Mari Paz Villar PirateSourcil Sylvain Frécon Laurent Libessart updated profile Jean-Claude Bauer Juga Mickay Jacques Vivant

Sun 21 Feb '16

Flaviano Armentaro Albert Carreres Horne Chloé Cruchaudet Özge Samanci Una Wauter Mannaert Francisco Ortega Orozco updated profile Theo Barten Malek Zirout Mansour Amouri Norberto Firpo

Sat 20 Feb '16

Sébastien Chrisostome Glen Chapron Greg Shaw Stéphane Soularue Pascal Gindre