All Additions to the Comiclopedia up to Mon 15 February 2016

Listed here are all additions to the Comiclopedia from January 2002 to the present day.

Artists in the Comiclopedia are listed by surname or pseudonym

Sun 14 Feb '16

Daniele Marotta Max De Radiguès Christophe Merlin Vincent Djinda Søren Mosdal updated profile

Sat 13 Feb '16

Julián Naranjo Tatiana Córdoba Miguel Bustos Felipe Camargo Rojas Andrea Settimo Lorenzo Palloni Willem Dolphyn passed away

Fri 5 Feb '16

John Callahan Aldo Rubano Bruce Russell

Thu 4 Feb '16

Jack Elrod passed away

Tue 19 Jan '16

Anouk Ricard Becky Palmer Katherine Ferrier

Sun 17 Jan '16

Pau Valls Martin Desbat Hansrudi Wäscher passed away

Sat 16 Jan '16

Pierre Fouillet Thomas Gilbert Keum Suk Gendry-Kim Toni Carbos Aude Massot Jarred Cramer Sylvain Escallon Matthieu Roda Loïc Guyon Kim Hyun-Min Pierre-Henry Gomont MissPaty Thomas Humeau Robin Raffalli Gaël Henry Charles Donelan new text and images

Fri 15 Jan '16

Evi Nijs Rik Wielheesen

Thu 14 Jan '16

Frans Verschoor Pete Nash Peta Hewitt Geoffrey William Backhouse Franco Oneta passed away Karl Mostert Andrew Cramer

Tue 12 Jan '16

Fortunato Latella Simon Fraser

Mon 11 Jan '16

Domenico Mirabella Frédéric duBus

Sun 10 Jan '16

Colleen Frakes Maarten De Saeger Bern L. Vinger added information

Wed 6 Jan '16

Iris de Groot

Mon 4 Jan '16

Gerrit Geitenoog Kerst Brouwer Ernst van Veenendaal Danny De Haes

Sun 3 Jan '16

Fulgenci Cabrerizo i Sinca Antonio Correa Expósito Erik Thys Shamisa Debroey

Sat 2 Jan '16

Zdravko Zupan passed away Bob Staake Matthias Picard

Thu 31 Dec '15

Wide Vercnocke Bill Plympton Meinder Buynink Eric Mezon Martin Rube Frans Mensink

Wed 30 Dec '15

Thierry Dubois Jean-Luc Delvaux Clovis Christian Lippens Robert Paquet Michel Montheillet Niconar

Tue 29 Dec '15

Simon Van Liemt Daan van Oostenbrugge Leen van Hulst

Mon 28 Dec '15

Guy Depière Sarina Ahmad Bertrand Gatignol David Alapont Merwan Chabane Fabien Bedouel Jacques Rampal passed away

Sun 27 Dec '15

Arnold van der Hoeven Tonet Timmermans

Sat 26 Dec '15

Bill Morrison Gal (BE) Roger Zanni

Fri 25 Dec '15

Steve MacIsaac Justin Hall Robert Kirby James Romberger updated profile

Thu 24 Dec '15

Carson Van Osten passed away

Tue 22 Dec '15

Santiago Durán

Sun 13 Dec '15

Luis Bermejo passed away Roberto Kussomoto

Sat 12 Dec '15

Jerry Mills Brad Parker Kurt Erichsen Jeff Krell

Sun 6 Dec '15

Roy Thomas Bertus Klaassen

Sat 5 Dec '15

Vicho Plaza

Tue 1 Dec '15

Gillian Crampton Smith Kees Peerdeman Shigeru Mizuki passed away

Mon 30 Nov '15

Ben Westervoorde updated profile

Sun 22 Nov '15

Bernice Eisenstein Martin Lemelman Zuni Maud

Thu 19 Nov '15

Eugène Cottin added info Renato Ciavola updated profile

Sun 15 Nov '15

Henryk Tomaszewski André François

Sat 14 Nov '15

Vlasta Zabransky Jacques van der Smissen Al Davison updated profile

Fri 13 Nov '15

Oliver Egen Kerstin Mühl Pam Emmerik Oswal updated profile; artist passed away

Tue 10 Nov '15

Jiro Taniguchi updated profile

Sun 8 Nov '15

Michel Constant updated profile Kees Sparreboom updated profile Ibrahim R. Ineke Seppe Van Den Berghe

Wed 4 Nov '15

Jerome Sullivan Dean Miller 13,000th entry! Barry Reynolds Berislav Fabek

Sun 25 Oct '15

Cari Wayne Thompson Laura Howell John Dallas Andy Fanton Marc Jackson Nile Zegg Murphy Anderson passed away Giancarlo Tenenti Danilo Antoniucci Luca Pøzza Lorenzo Sperlonga

Thu 22 Oct '15

Wilbur Dawbarn Alan Ryan

Wed 21 Oct '15

John K. Geering Steve Bright Jamie Smart

Tue 20 Oct '15

The Sharp Brothers Alexander Matthews Nigel Parkinson

Sun 18 Oct '15

Vince Musacchia Federico Fellini Raquel Alzate

Tue 13 Oct '15

John Glashan Takashi Fukutani Andrew Christine Tim Downs Seiichi Hayashi

Mon 12 Oct '15

Paul Sample

Sun 11 Oct '15

Margaret Ahern Jim Berry Bob West Shin'ichi Abe Yu Takita

Sat 10 Oct '15

Raymond Sébastien Isabelle Maroger Scott Neely Mike Shoykhet Louie De Martinis

Fri 9 Oct '15

Rog Bollen passed away

Thu 8 Oct '15

Eric Jones Agustin Padilla Charlie La Greca John Green